Customer Solutions Center

2018 Bank Holidays

The following is a list of holidays that will be observed by Washington Trust in 2018. Washington Trust branch locations will be closed on these holidays.

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Victory Day (Observed in RI only) Monday, August 13, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Up-to-date information on weather related closures or delays can be found on our Facebook and Twitter pages.